Global Engagement Center Staff

For information about international admissions, enrollment and general inquiries, please email us at occinternational@cccd.edu. If you are a current student, please remember to include your full name and student ID number with your email.

 

Name Title Email

Nathan Jensen

Associate Dean of Global Engagement

njensen@occ.cccd.edu 

International Admissions

Kristoffer Toribio

Assistant Director, Global Engagement
Manager, International Admissions

ktoribio@occ.cccd.edu

Leonmark Chong

Student Services Specialist

lchong9@occ.cccd.edu

Phuong Delgado

Student Services Specialist

pdelgado5@occ.cccd.edu ​

International Student Services

Gladys Calderon

Program Facilitator

gcalderon9@occ.cccd.edu 

Mireille Halley

Student Services Specialist (F1 Advising, Study Abroad)

mhalley@occ.cccd.edu

Stephanie Phonsiri

Administrative Assistant

sphonsiri@occ.cccd.edu

Thu Nguyen

Student Services Specialist (F-1 Advising)

tnguyen53@occ.cccd.edu

International Academic Counseling

​Noriko Gotschall

​Academic Counselor

ngotschall@occ.cccd.edu

Ruby Icaro 

Academic Counselor

ricaro@occ.cccd.edu

 

Our staff can assist in multiple languages including French, Japanese, Korean, Lao, Mandarin, Portuguese, Spanish, Thai, Tagalog and Vietnamese.

 

Need an Appointment?

To speak with an F-1 adviser or Academic Counselor, visit our Advising page.

​Mailing Address:

Orange Coast College
Attn: Global Engagement Center
2701 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
USA  

 

Map and Directions

The Global Engagement Center is building 14 on the OCC Campus Map which is near the Honors Center, the Library, and the Planetarium.

facebook logo/link Connect with others by joining & liking the OCC International Center Facebook
 

  Twitter Logo   Follow us on Twitter! @OCCGlobalEngage