OCC DSPS Administration

​Photo ​Name ​Email ​Phone

Jason Constein

Director, Disabled Student Programs and Services

jconstein@cccd.edu

 (714) 432-5042

Renee Delong Renée DeLong, Ed.D.

Dean of Counseling

 

rdelong2@occ.cccd.edu (714) 432-5764

 

Front Desk

​Photo ​Name ​Email ​Phone
​ 

Vacant
Disability Services Associate: Front Desk

Counselors

​Photo ​Name ​Email ​Phone
​Dr. Rebecca Ogaz, M.A. PsyD., PA

DSPS Counselor/LD Specialist

rogaz@occ.cccd.edu

(714) 432-5807
Kaveh Bahraini ​Dr. Kaveh Bahraini, Ed.D., CRC

DSPS Counselor

kbahraini@occ.cccd.edu

(714) 432-5807
Irving Chavez Jimenez

​Irving Chavez-Jimenez, M.S.

DSPS Counselor/LRNG A001 Instructor of Record​

ichavezjimenez@occ.cccd.edu

(714) 432-5807

Michael Beale Michael Beale, M.A., M.S.

PT DSPS Counselor

mbeale@occ.cccd.edu

(714) 432-5807

Gregory Lopez

Gregory Lopez, M.S.
PT DSPS Counselor​

glopez4@occ.cccd.edu

(714) 432-5807

Disability Support Services Staff

​Photo ​Name ​Email ​Phone
Neil Hong ​Neil Hong

Accessible Media Specialist

nhong@occ.cccd.edu

(714) 432-5073
Amy Mendoza

Disability Services Associate: Testing & Note Taking Coordinator

amendoza179@occ.cccd.edu (714) 432-5535
Tere Vasquez
Administrative Assistant
Interpreter/Captioning/DHH Coordinator​

tvasquez@occ.cccd.edu

(714) 432-0202

x26248

 

DSPS Learning Support: Instructional Associates

​Photo ​Name ​Email ​Phone
Amra Pepic-Koubati ​Amra Pepic-Koubati, M.A.
Instructional Associate in English

apepic@occ.cccd.edu

​Cecilia Ardosa-Balara, B.S.
Instructional Associate in Spelling, Writing, Reading

cardosa-balara@occ.cccd.edu

Michael Beale

​Michael Beale, M.A., M.S.

Instructional Associate - Learning Opportunities

mbeale@occ.cccd.edu

 

Kim Nguyen ​Kim Nguyen, M.S.
Instructional Associate in Mathematics

tnguyen1@occ.cccd.edu

​Gilmore Cabochan
Instructional Associate in Mathematics
​gcabochan@occ.cccd.edu

 

Interpreters

​Photo ​Name ​Email ​Phone
Allison Shumate ​Allison Shumate
ASL/English Interpreter

Jade Byrd
ASL/English Interpreter

​Jessica Lacey
ASL/English Interpreter
Johnny Flaucher ​Johnny Flaucher
ASL/English Interpreter