Dean of Counseling

Dr. Renée DeLong
714.432.5764

Counselors

Name Phone Email
Bagatourian, Linda 714.432.5762 lbagatou@occ.cccd.edu
Barnes, Dr. Carol 714.432.5511 cbarnes@occ.cccd.edu
Cuellar, Eric 714.432.5778 ecuellar@occ.cccd.edu
Figueroa, Benjamin 714.432.5860 bfigueroa@occ.cccd.edu
Guillen, Denia 714.432.5099 dguillen@occ.cccd.edu
Hall, Jennifer 714.432.6870 jhall100@cccd.edu
Hogue, Steve 714.432.5783 shogue@occ.cccd.edu
Kirch, Stacy 714.432.5779 skirch@occ.cccd.edu
Lane, Andrea 714.432.6871 alane@occ.cccd.edu
Marron, Eli 714.432.5906 emarron@occ.cccd.edu
Martin, Jessica 714.432.5784 jnelson105@occ.cccd.edu
Nguyen, Christina 714.432.5787 cdnguyen@occ.cccd.edu
Nguyen, Jessica 714.432.5158 jnguyen@occ.cccd.edu
Nguyen, Yvette 714.432.6872 ynguyen101@occ.cccd.edu
Ortega, Patricia
714.432.5795 pmucino@occ.cccd.edu
Plum, Caryn 714.432.5945 cplum@occ.cccd.edu
Schneiderman, Rob 714.432.5187 rschneiderman@occ.cccd.edu
Tom, Eileen 714.432.5181 etom@occ.cccd.edu
Traver, Maria 714.432.5864 mtraver@occ.cccd.edu
Vidal, Jared 714.432.6357 jvidal12@occ.cccd.edu
Vargas, Arlene 714.432.5157 avargas5@occ.cccd.edu
Wickremesinghe, Dr. Manoj 714.432.5838 mwickremesinghe@occ.cccd.edu

Adjunct Counselors

Name Email

​Castillo, Kevin

kcastillo29@occ.cccd.edu

Celo, Jennika

jcerda11@occ.cccd.edu

Chau, Deborah

dwong11@occ.cccd.edu

Choe, Tom

tchoe@occ.cccd.edu

Frias, Mayra

msierra5@cccd.edu

Gulini, Jami

jgulini@occ.cccd.edu

Jackson, Nicolette

njackson@occ.cccd.edu

Johnson, Carmen

cjohnson258@occ.cccd.edu

Lachman, Macey

mlindsayclinton@occ.cccd.edu

McKinley, Lyndsey

lmckinley3@occ.cccd.edu

Pham, Mai-Thi

mpham216@occ.cccd.edu

Voss, Cynthia

cvoss1@occ.cccd.edu

Staff

Name - Title Phone Email
Veronica Sanchez - Division Office Coordinator 714.432.5708 vsanchez73@occ.cccd.edu
Dominguez, Heather - Student Retention Specialist 714.432.6902 hdominguez@occ.cccd.edu
Gonzalez, Sandra - Administrative Assistant: Transfer Center 714.432.5894 sgonzalez165@occ.cccd.edu
Guevara, Martha - Office Services Assistant 714.432.5142 mguevara@occ.cccd.edu
Huynh, Tiffany - Office Services Assistant (Front Desk) 714.432.5627 thuynh@occ.cccd.edu
Miramontes, Christina - Administrative Assistant: Transfer Center 714.432.5946 cmiramontes3@occ.cccd.edu
Valle, Janet - Administrative Assistant: TOP Office (Transfer Opportunity Program) 714.432.5916 jvalle@occ.cccd.edu