Locations

Office Location

 Watson Hall, Fourth Floor, Room 410

Reach us Via Zoom

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
9a.m. - 1p.m. 9a.m. - 1p.m. 1p.m. - 5p.m. 1p.m. - 5p.m.

Note: The Virtual Front Desk will be closed on all campus observed holidays.

 

Office Hours

Monday: 8:00a.m - 5:00p.m Virtual Services

Monday: 9:00a.m. - 4:30p.m. In Person Services

Tuesday:  8:00a.m. - 5:00p.m. Virtual Services

Tuesday:  9:00a.m. - 4:30p.m. In Person Services

Wednesday: 8:00a.m. - 5:00p.m. Virtual Services

Thursday: 8:00a.m. - 5:00p.m. Virtual Services

Thursday: 9:00a.m. - 4:30p.m. In Person Services

Friday:  8:00a.m. - 2:00p.m. Virtual Services

Sat & Sun:  Closed

‚ÄčEmail

Please include the following in your correspondence:
  • First and Last name
  • Orange Coast College student ID number

Mailing Address

Orange Coast College
Financial Aid Office
2701 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Phone

(714) 432-5508
Available during office hours. 

Fax

(714) 432-5092

If you need help, please call the office at (714) 432-5508 or come in with a valid photo ID.

Financial Aid Staff Contact List

Name 

Title 

Email

Tanisha Bradfield  

Financial Aid Director

 

Michelle Rodriguez

Financial Aid Manager

mrodriguez324@occ.cccd.edu

Katherine (Kat) Puangco

Financial Aid Systems Specialist  

 

Minerva Mondragon

Financial Aid Technician
( alpha  load : A  - H )

mmondragon13@occ.cccd.edu

Vanessa Ayala


Financial Aid Technician
(alpha load: I - Q)

vayala@occ.cccd.edu

 

Frank Marquez

 


Financial Aid Assistant
( alpha  load : R  - Z )

 

fmarquez15@occ.cccd.edu

 

Angela Varner

Accountant

avarner@occ.cccd.edu

Kathy Suarez

​Accountant

ksuarez@occ.cccd.edu

 

 

 

Name

Title 

Email

Jenny Williams

Financial Aid Specialist                      

(alpha load: A -C)

  jwilliams329@occ.cccd.edu

Walt Minnick

Financial Aid Specialist                      

(alpha load: D - H)

wminnick@occ.cccd.edu

Diep Nguyen

Financial Aid Specialist               

(alpha load: I - Ne)

nnguyen1@cccd.edu

Yen Luong

Financial Aid Specialist                      

(alpha load: Nf - R)

yluong@occ.cccd.edu

Teresa Rodriguez

Financial Aid Specialist                      

(alpha load: S - Z)

trodriguez@occ.cccd.edu

 

 

Name

Title 

Email

Laura Reese

Counselor

lreese3@occ.cccd.edu