Locations

Office Location

Watson Hall, 4th Floor, Room 410

Office Hours

Monday: 8:00a.m - 5:00p.m

Tuesday:  8:00a.m. - 5:00p.m. 

Wednesday: 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m. 

Thursday: 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.

Friday:  9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.

Sat & Sun:  Closed

‚ÄčEmail

Please include the following in your correspondence:
  • First and Last name
  • Orange Coast College student ID number

Mailing Address

Orange Coast College
Financial Aid Office
2701 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Phone

(714) 432-5508
Available during office hours. 

Fax

(714) 432-5092

If you need help, please call the office at (714) 432-5508 or come in with a valid photo ID.

Financial Aid Staff Contact List

                Name

               Title                  Email

Minerva Mondragon

 

Financial Aid Technician
(Student Last Name: A - L)
mmondragon13@occ.cccd.edu

Frank Marquez

 

Financial Aid Assistant
(Student Last Name: M - Z )
fmarquez15@occ.cccd.edu
 

 

Video chat with Financial Aid Specialists on Cranium Cafe

Name

Title 

Email

Laura Reese

Counselor

lreese3@occ.cccd.edu

 

 

Name 

Title 

Email

Tanisha Bradfield  

Financial Aid Director

 

Michelle Rodriguez

Financial Aid Manager

mrodriguez324@occ.cccd.edu

Katherine (Kat) Puangco

Financial Aid Systems Specialist  

 

Angela Varner

Accountant

avarner@occ.cccd.edu

Kathy Suarez

​Accountant

ksuarez@occ.cccd.edu

 

https://orangecoastcollege.studentadvisor.ai/virtualadvisor/1,2,3,25,4,5,16,6,7,17,8,9,10,21,11,18,75,74,12,76,13,19,14,26,15,20,27
Chat with us